palmtrees
BROWARD COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF THE DEAF
362 WEST SAMPLE ROAD  POMPANO BEACH, FL 33064

PHOTO GALLERY Calendar of Events
PHOTO GALLERY
ABOUT US

MEMBERSHIP

GALLERY

HISTORY

ARCHIVES

 SEPTEMBER-OCTOBER 2021

         
Sept 2 (Thursday) Texas Holdem Poker Game (12 noon)
Other games available

Sept 4 (Saturday) Yard Sale (8am - 3:30pm
Texas Holdem Poker Game (4:30 pm)
Bunco Games (8:00 pm)

Sept 9 (Thursday) Texas Holdem Poker Games (12:00 noon)

Sept 11 (Saturday) General Meeting (1pm)
Dingo games (after meeting)
Texas Hold'em Poker Game (4:30pm)

Sept 16 (Thursday) Closed

Sept 18 (Saturday) Texas Holdem Poker games (4:30 pm)

Sept 23 (Thursday) Texas Holdem Poker games (12 noon)

Sept 25 (Saturday) Bingo Games (12 noon)
Texas Holdem Poker games (4:30 pm)

Sept 30 (Thursday) Texas Holdem Poker games (12 noon)

October 2 (Saturday) Yard Sale (8am-3:30pm
Texas Holdem Poker Game (4:30pm)
Bunco Games (8:00 pm)

October 7 (Thursday) Texas Holdem Poker Game (12 noon)

October 9(Saturday) General Meeting (1:00 pm)
Dingo Games (after meeting
Texas Holdem Poker Games (4:30pm)

October 14 (Thursday) Texas Holdem Poker Games (12 noon)

October 16 (Saturday) Texas Holdem Poker Games (4:30pm)

October 21 (Thursday)Texas Holdem Poker Games (4:30 pm)

October 23 (Saturday)Bingo games (12 noon)
Texas Holdem Poker Game (4:30pm)

October 30 (Saturay) Halloween Social (12:00 noon)
Texas Holdem Poker games(4:30 pm)



NEW MEMBERS
We welcome the new members to BCAD:
Robert Barlick, Syndey Beckman, Doris Berman, Mark Bopp, Larry & Andrea Carlin, Iris Carvajal, Jeff & Susan Cohen, Robert Dettling, Francine Ferrance, Daryl Israel, Andrewe Johnson, Floyd Kayden, Annmarie Lantieri, William Matthews, Adele Meyers, Larry Muchnick, Staci Nowak, Toni Ravelo, Joseph Saccente, Brian & Susan Saperstein, Mark Sikora, Edit Steinman, Deborah Spindel, Donna Tempesta, Dolores Tropp, Joel & Henny Udelson, and Rosemarie Weinrib.

THANK YOU TO MEMBERS FOR DONATING REFRESHMENTS TO BCAD
Jerry Cohen, Michael& Diane Lockhart, Leslie & Aurora Solomon, George McCleary, Ann Conrad, Nelson & Cindy Jacobs, Cary Castro, Rudy Fernandez, Joel Udelson, and Elizabeth Berger

WEAR MASK, WASH HANDS, AND BE SAFE!!!

Kitchen is closed- Drinks and snacks for sale will be available

BCAD officers for 2021-2022
President- Leslie Solomon
Vice President- Cary Castro
Secretary- Laura Muchnick
Treasurer- Mike Lockhart

Board Members-
Cindi Jacobs
Gerri Mucinski
Marcia Nowak






Logo
If you travel with Kerstin,
tell Kerstin you saw her logo
on BCAD website and she
will donate $20 to BCAD



LINKS:

FAD
FTLAD
SEFL-GUAA
SFDRA
VISOR CARDS
LHH (CHH)